We are happy to answer all questions directly and can make recommendations on suitable sections based on what you’re trying to achieve.

So whether you’re an individual, a family, spec builder, or group homebuilder drop us an email and start the conversation.

MIKE GREER HOMES

Contact:
Janine Laney

P: 0295480069
E: jlaney@mikegreerhomes.co.nz

Compass homes

Contact:
 Mark George

P: 0275506944
E: mark.george@compasshomes.co.nz

TRIdent Homes

Contact:
Adam Blackadder

P: 0278743368  
E: ablackadder@tridenthomes.co.nz

Stonewood homes

Contact:
Mark Harry

P: 021644084
E: mark.harry@stonewood.co.nz

Golden Homes

Contact:
Nick Haselhoff

P: 0274693591

E: nick.haselhoff@goldenhomes.co.nz

Signature Homes

Contact:
Dave Peachey   

P: 0212608507     
E: davepeachey@signature.co.nz

Latitude Homes

Contact:
Jeremy Pile

P: 021942922  
E: jeremy@latitudehomes.co.nz

BUILD 7

Contact:
Jolanda Williams

P: 0274485164   
E: jolanda@build7.co.nz

Jennian Homes

Contact:
Jaimee McGrath

P: 0211983108    
E: jaimee.mcgrath@jennian.co.nz