Longview is a master planned community several years in the planning.

Incorporating 480 residential lots, a 3.5Ha township service centre and two recreation reserves it is the future of living in the Lakes District.

First titles May 2022.

Contact us to check on the latest availability.

SALES Pack

Click the link below to view / download required documents. 

 

If you’re buying a section and are using KiwiSaver we can delay the deposit by a month to allow you time to complete the KiwiSaver administration.

Similarly, we’re happy to delay final settlement of your section to allow you time to access the funds in your KiwiSaver scheme.

Just let us know and we can update the contract accordingly.

MIKE GREER HOMES

Contact:
Janine Laney

P: 0295480069
E: jlaney@mikegreerhomes.co.nz

Compass homes

Contact:
 Mark George

P: 0275506944
E: mark.george@compasshomes.co.nz

TRIdent Homes

Contact:
Adam Blackadder

P: 0278743368  
E: ablackadder@tridenthomes.co.nz

Stonewood homes

Contact:
Mark Harry

P: 021644084
E: mark.harry@stonewood.co.nz

Golden Homes

Contact:
 Ethan Smith

P: 034414929
E: ethan.smith@goldenhomes.co.nz

Signature Homes

Contact:

Sarah Law

P: 0278228598

E: sarahlaw@signature.co.nz

Latitude Homes

Contact:
Jeremy Pile

P: 021942922  
E: jeremy@latitudehomes.co.nz

BUILD 7

Contact:
Jolanda Williams

P: 0274485164   
E: jolanda@build7.co.nz

Jennian Homes

Contact:
Jaimee McGrath

P: 0211983108    
E: jaimee.mcgrath@jennian.co.nz