Queenstown SUBDIVISION

Universal’s latest project is 9 Ha of High Density Residential zoned land located next to the well established subdivision of Quail Rise.

Incredible views. Central location.
 
We’ll be taking registrations of interest later in the year.

Gallery

MIKE GREER HOMES

Contact:
Janine Laney

P: 0295480069
E: jlaney@mikegreerhomes.co.nz

Compass homes

Contact:
 Mark George

P: 0275506944
E: mark.george@compasshomes.co.nz

TRIdent Homes

Contact:
Adam Blackadder

P: 0278743368  
E: ablackadder@tridenthomes.co.nz

Stonewood homes

Contact:
Mark Harry

P: 021644084
E: mark.harry@stonewood.co.nz

Golden Homes

Contact:
 Ethan Smith

P: 0274693591

E: nick.haselhoff@goldenhomes.co.nz

Signature Homes

Latitude Homes

Contact:
Jeremy Pile

P: 021942922  
E: jeremy@latitudehomes.co.nz

BUILD 7

Contact:
Jolanda Williams

P: 0274485164   
E: jolanda@build7.co.nz

Jennian Homes

Contact:
Jaimee McGrath

P: 0211983108    
E: jaimee.mcgrath@jennian.co.nz